leasen statt banken

Mitarbeiter

Michael Hofmann

Michael Hofmann

Bankkaufmann,
Dipl. Finanzierungs- und Leasingwirt
VWA/IHK

Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb

Tel: 0761 / 478 10 - 201
E-Mail: m.hofmann@hofmann-leasing.de

Antje Stein

Antje Stein

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 0761 / 478 10 - 301
E-Mail: a.stein@hofmann-leasing.de

Michaela Yelmen

Michaela Yelmen

Vertrieb

Tel: 0761 / 478 10 - 331
E-Mail: m.yelmen@hofmann-leasing.de

Melanie Orgia

Melanie Orgia

Vertragsabwicklung

Tel: 0761 / 478 10-335
E-Mail: m.orgia@hofmann-leasing.de

Birgit Parczany

Birgit Parczany

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0761 / 478 10-334
E-Mail: b.parczany@hofmann-leasing.de

Peggy Kypta

Peggy Kypta

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0761 / 478 10-333
E-Mail: p.kypta@hofmann-leasing.de

Kristin Schütz

Kristin Schütz

Vertragsabwicklung
Geldwäschebeauftragte

Tel: 0761 / 478 10-336
E-Mail: k.schuetz@hofmann-leasing.de

Julia Meyer

Julia Meyer

Innenrevision

E-Mail: j.meyer@hofmann-leasing.de

Adresse

Hofmann Leasing GmbH
Bötzinger Straße 46
79111 Freiburg

Tel: +49 (761) 47810-201
Fax: +49 (761) 47810-169

E-Mail: info@hofmann-leasing.de